submit
Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Musical Theatre Intensive
Education 14-15
Musical Theatre Intensive
The Culminating Showcase for the 3-Week Musical Theatre Intensive! An evening of talent, fun, and inspiration brought to you by the Educational Programming at Phoenix Theatre.
Fri 7/31/15 7:00PM
Sat 8/1/15 7:00PM


<font size="4.5"><b>The Exorcist Has No Legs<br></font>
<font size="2">Performance held at Playhouse on the Park at Central Arts Plaza<br>
1850 N. Central Ave.<br>
Phoenix, AZ 85004<br>
<br>
venue is across the street from Phoenix Theatre's campus</b><br></font>
Celebrate Halloween a little different this year by seeing the puppet-infused depiction of AFI’s #3 most thrilling movie, like, EVER! And what better way to pay homage to this epic horror tale, than with a puppet that rotates its head while spewing Silly String? Grab your crucifix and see the good vs. evil grudge match as this comedy puppet show will help you exorcise the demons! Will Regan be saved by the felt-fanatical priests? Will the audience avoid being covered in ectoplasm? Does the power of puppets compel you? It's time to find out as All Puppet Players present their funniest show, based on the scariest movie ever made!
Fri 10/9/15 8:00PM
Sat 10/10/15 8:00PM
Thu 10/15/15 8:00PM
Fri 10/16/15 8:00PM
Sat 10/17/15 8:00PM
Thu 10/22/15 8:00PM
Fri 10/23/15 8:00PM
Sat 10/24/15 8:00PM
Thu 10/29/15 8:00PM
Fri 10/30/15 8:00PM